Academic Degree-Granting Units

Arts and Letters Cluster:
The Arts and Letters Cluster is composed of colleges specializing in various fields in the humanities, each wholly committed to the task of developing student’s aesthetic and physical capabilities and perfecting his and her craft.
College of Arts and Letters

Management and Economics Cluster:
The Management and Economics Cluster focuses on public policy, economics, business and industry, stressing the value of public planning and development.

Science and Technology Cluster:
The Science and Technology Cluster is dedicated to the search for scientific truths and applications of advances in various technologies.


Social Sciences and Law Cluster:
The Social Sciences and Law Cluster promotes public interest and emphasizes the strength and importance of social discipline, awareness and involvement.

Last Updated: 04 Apr 2024